News

December 2017
Juan Carlos Grijalva
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Admissions House Christmas 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
November 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Assumption Christmas
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
MacNeill AC Class visit
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Assumption data analytics major
Monday, November 13, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
October 2017
Aaron Ayers '98
Monday, October 30, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Fr Beck PLS lecture
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Carlos Eire
Friday, October 13, 2017

Pages